Announcement of Auckland Trotting Club (ATC) Elected Director Positions

Following the ATC Annual General Meeting held last night, Wednesday 26th October 2022, the three successful elected directors were announced.

The club wishes to congratulate the following members who have been re-elected to the ATC Board;

  • J MacKinnon
  • R Dunn
  • S Plant

The ballot papers were counted by BDO (ATC’s Auditors) with ATC steward Gordon Roberston as the observer. The following list is in order of candidate votes received;

  • J MacKinnon (178)
  • R Dunn (171)
  • S Plant (141)
  • R McAuley (65)
  • D Latimer (60) & G Myles (60)
Join us for the trots at Auckland’s home of Harness Racing. View Calendar
Send an Enquiry
Book now
Please complete the form below to make your booking - we'll be in touch soon.